Hi John,

There's a setting under MyStuff -> Preferences.

It says "Show Use Avatars" with a little round button to click for yes or no.

It sounds like your login preferences have that set to "no." Try clicking on "yes" and then clicking the "Submit" button at the bottom of the page.

_________________________
Matthew

Adapt. Overcome. Survive.