I know that after 200 posts you lose the history of the posts in your "My Posts" lists. But I was wondering if you bookmark posts that fall greater than the 200 post mark, are they still there? The reason I ask is that I was thinking of bookmarking some important posts for me so that I could look back at them at some point and see if I was making progress with things, and I am nearing the 200 post mark.

Also, I notice I usually need to login twice before the board take my password. Not a big deal, but was curious if others have experienced this.

Thanks,
Eric