I have a couple things I'm curious about. One is about what's left when a post is deleted. I noticed a post that's content was deleted but the post was still there with a message saying it was deleted, but posts that I had deleted earlier today were gone completely. Is the difference in how the posts were deleted or is it just that the remnant of the post doesn't show up on the pc of the person who deleted his post?

The other question is about the "Who's Online" box. What is it that makes some people listed as "invisible" and some as "anonymous"?

_________________________
My Story
My Art