Hello all. Im new to the whole interntet comunity thing but this seemed like a good fit. If there is one thing I am, it is a survivor. My firs memory as a child was when I was six. the memory is of me being pined to the flor by her ( my 15year old babysitter) crushing my penis in to her and slaping my face telling me Im going to millitay school. I know nothing of my life befor that moment. It started when I was five. My parants had just had two kids and were wanting to get out of the house. They interviewd some posibal babysiters and decided on our neghbors daughter, sonya. The abuse started right away. she would ride me for what seemed like hours, make me eat her out, forcing my face deep in her. this went on for seven months. When my sister finaly told my parants what was happining. It ended imidetly. a few day later my parents started taking me to see a thatapest. and then the police came.
When the police got involved it was like salt in the wounds. She was brought up on 86 counts of aggravated sexual assult of a minor. I spent four hours on the wittness stand. I was told I wanted what happend to me, I was told that i liked it. I was told than any normal person would have liked what was done to me. I could go on but you get the point. and then It came, she was gulity! this was all the info I got then.