Newest Members
GKB, MorganWut, myrlin, AaronS, BookHouseBoy
12465 Registered Users
Today's Birthdays
cyrus (44), Dupe1978 (36), James_Is_Talking (36), K-man (58), LordShiningStarr (36), ricky (51), Shawn Hope (29), teresa (42), Warner82 (32)
Who's Online
5 registered (crabbott, lapchinj, TJ jeff, 2 invisible), 19 Guests and 6 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
12465 Members
74 Forums
64001 Topics
446705 Posts

Max Online: 418 @ 07/02/12 07:29 AM
Twitter
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 >
Topic Options
#54005 - 04/17/04 08:29 PM Very embarassed to be here, but not sure where else to go...
onefastbike Offline
MaleSurvivor

Loc: Toronto
Hi, My name is Ken and I am very embarassed to be posting this.

I am a 33 year old male. I have a 4th degree blackbelt in Kungfu and a 2nd in
Win Chun. I'm ex-military and was in the Candian Airborne Regiment.
As you can see I have spent a large portion of my life being a "manly man".
Maybe trying to prove I am a man. Maybe trying to just work out the anger and
betrayal of what was done to me by someone who I trusted fully. A teacher I really looked up to in grade 6. He was my "friend", a scout leader, and very active in other soclai groups with childen.

He befriended me shortly after my mother and father had a horrible seperation, and my father seemed very disinterested in me. This teacher showed interest. Became my friend, then began
molesting me. I am embarassed to admit it but I think I allowed it to go on, with the innocent wisdom of a child... I will put up with this "bad stuff" because he is my friend and pays attention to me.

Please bear with me because this is the first I have really put focus to my
thoughts, never mind write them down.

What was he thinking??

Anyhow. I am a 33 year old male whole feels like is is 12 some times. Who is angry a lot of the time. Who has dreams about this man and how he hurt me. A part of me wants to put my lifetimes training to good use and inflict on this