Newest Members
lilac, The Wife Of, smusab, whiteflag, North101
12287 Registered Users
Today's Birthdays
adam319 (46), Bellemaman (36), Bob G. (58), S D Witwicky (38)
Who's Online
2 registered (WriterKeith, 1 invisible), 23 Guests and 8 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
12287 Members
73 Forums
63225 Topics
442118 Posts

Max Online: 418 @ 07/02/12 07:29 AM
Twitter
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 >
Topic Options
#48460 - 02/25/03 12:35 PM gotta take the trip
seaotter Offline

Loc: Netherlands, EU
I have been coming here for only a few months now, but already I have come to love each and every one of you. Regrettably, all things come to an end one day, and this is one of those days.

I intended to write a letter, to those who used me, but whats the use?

My time is running out fast, for my body is failing and I cannot stand the pain any longer.
My immunesystem is gone and no hope in this life remains, so, for the first time in my life I am gonna end the pain.

By no means do I intend to hurt or cause grief to any of you, or anyone at all, but it has to end, please understand and forgive me for that. And please respect my desicion, I was not an easy one.

to those who I have come to know better than most:
I will miss you guys, but it wont be long before we meet again, just dont do as I do,k?
Dan, Gaby, Al, cog, anyone I leave out, take cares and stay well.
And, Al, your time is not here yet buddy, I heard yesterday what happened, and if you are still here, bide a wee, its not too bad at times and dont do this to marc? please, that hug I promissed, I will save it for you up yonder, but I dont wanna see you just yet!
gonna miss you though
all of you

be well and stay well

Gunnar,

gotta go home boys,

see you there

#48461 - 02/25/03 12:38 PM Re: gotta take the trip
Mike Church Offline
Moderator Emeritus
MaleSurvivor
Loc: Toronto, Canada
BROTHERS HELP. WHATS HAPPENING HERE??

IT REALLY IS OK TO STUMBLE. NONE OF US ARE PERFECT.