Newest Members
jmr2191, autumn, tammy m, TheConqueror, Bloom
12425 Registered Users
Today's Birthdays
12to17 (58), Aaron7712 (48), Defiance Is Best (46), Interpreter (30), Kenn (55), RichardPaulPoill (68), soul (34), Tyler845 (27)
Who's Online
3 registered (3 invisible), 19 Guests and 4 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
12425 Members
74 Forums
63808 Topics
445577 Posts

Max Online: 418 @ 07/02/12 07:29 AM
Twitter
Topic Options
#471673 - Yesterday at 06:20 PM Just...new member
jmr2191 Offline

Loc: New York

Hi Everyone,
I'm kinda new to this and haven't really talked about it, so I hope this makes sense and isn't too detailed. If it is, my sincerest apologies in advance. In February 2013, I started dating this girl back when I was in college. I was 22. For the first month, it seemed nice. Then things seemed to take a wrong turn.

I have narcolepsy, a severe sleep disorder that can make even the simplest of tasks difficult at times and she knew I suffered from it. I thought my girlfriend at the time understood this. But one night, I woke up and my pants were off, which wasn't the case before I went to sleep. The lights were dim, but I saw all to clearly that my girlfriend was on top of me. She had started this when I was asleep and I was too exhausted to put up any resistance, so I just laid there. She took advantage of me to satisfy her needs. I hated it and it continued for 12 more months before I finally got the guts to leave.