Newest Members
Lumpy, squeekinby, rhyoung, Jefferson22, OxfordArms
12369 Registered Users
Today's Birthdays
aleja (40), bc22 (47), DavidMI (40), Forrest_Gump (39), Jay1946 (68), Malc4 (29), mpm01 (49), widpaulman (43)
Who's Online
3 registered (new horizons, 2 invisible), 12 Guests and 5 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
12369 Members
74 Forums
63570 Topics
444143 Posts

Max Online: 418 @ 07/02/12 07:29 AM
Twitter
Topic Options
#47073 - 12/18/03 05:37 PM I need to start somewhere
strongheart Offline

Loc: barrie, ontario, canada
This is my very first time visiting this web-site. I want to start off by thanking anyone and everyone who is responsible for this forum of discussion. I am also in awe of the strength of the members who have the courage to come forward and share their thoughts and feelings. It gives me an incredible amount of faith in myself, somehow, to know that it's not just me.