Newest Members
Green_Lantern, Safe11ride, WillWins, neophiliac, Jerone
12118 Registered Users
Today's Birthdays
betterdays (29), ChevyMan76 (46), cuda (48), swartzhund (42), wdf9 (70)
Who's Online
0 registered (), 75 Guests and 4 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
12118 Members
73 Forums
62517 Topics
438110 Posts

Max Online: 418 @ 07/02/12 07:29 AM
Twitter
Topic Options
#452389 - 11/04/13 02:56 AM I'm New...Hello.
carperson Offline

Loc: Hawaii
Hello. You can call me person if you like. I am a student and am in my mid 20's. I am male. The reason I am here is for my younger brother. He doesn't want an account here, but I hope that by learning about this subject I can help him now. I am very new to the subject and still learning.

#452390 - 11/04/13 03:24 AM Re: I'm New...Hello. [Re: carperson]
victor-victim Offline

Loc: O Kanada
welcome, person.

hope you like it here.
there is lots to learn.
take it slow and easy.

wishing you well.

War
Love
Poetry

#452406 - 11/04/13 07:52 AM Re: I'm New...Hello. [Re: carperson]
Obi Offline
MaleSurvivor

Loc: kansas
welcome to ms.

my story

my vlog

#452458 - 11/04/13 04:10 PM Re: I'm New...Hello. [Re: carperson]
Jude Offline

Loc: New England
Welcome Careperson,

You're a good brother. Is he in therapy?

Jude
I turned to look but it was gone
I cannot put my finger on it now
The child is grown, the dream is gone
And I have become comfortably numb."
Pink Floyd

#452498 - 11/04/13 09:05 PM Re: I'm New...Hello. [Re: Jude]
carperson Offline

Loc: Hawaii
Yes. He is. But I'm not sure it's helping him. When I pick him up I sometimes hear the end of his conversations with his therapist. They all seem to be relating to TV, School or other light subjects.

#452502 - 11/04/13 10:15 PM Re: I'm New...Hello. [Re: carperson]
Cthulhu Offline
MaleSurvivor

Loc: Cascadia
Hey person,

I too am a male in my 20s smile
Nice to meet you!