Newest Members
ShinTensei, jaklumen, Bennett, 0128, jeremywickers
12505 Registered Users
Today's Birthdays
Drea (31), gpdno (47), serb guy (49), Thomas8221 (60), UncleClover (43)
Who's Online
4 registered (don64, 3 invisible), 11 Guests and 4 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
12505 Members
74 Forums
64194 Topics
447976 Posts

Max Online: 418 @ 07/02/12 07:29 AM
Twitter
Topic Options
#435644 - 05/24/13 06:35 AM Feeling Vulnerable... is no fun
standingstrong Offline

Loc: East Coast.. home of the best ...
Hi Guys, so I am a Newbie sort of, been on the site before but because of not so positive experience I left. So here I am again, seeing about others experiences. As it is hard to relate to someone who has not had there life shaken up like a snow globe

Have been with a T for 8 years now and have been doing a lot of work which I notice now it has take sometime but I see the progress. Slowly but surely, honestly it stinks as life is going before my eyes and I am missing out in so much. Part of me wishes things like this didn't hit the press cause before that I feel my life was normal, granted I know I was hiding but still.