Newest Members
KKumar, J44, Anura, reynel5, smc1972
12419 Registered Users
Today's Birthdays
camdon (30), camdon greenwood (30), Denise (72), getteddie (66), morgoth (24), Ric (66)
Who's Online
3 registered (Rich1967, 2 invisible), 32 Guests and 6 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
12419 Members
74 Forums
63767 Topics
445328 Posts

Max Online: 418 @ 07/02/12 07:29 AM
Twitter
Topic Options
#368085 - 08/13/11 11:24 PM What to do this weekend
jls Offline

I have two days with absolutely nothing to do so I thought it'd be fun to be completely spontaneous and do somethng new. Anyone have any suggestions for me? It doesn't have to cost money or take a long time, just something that's fun and hopefully I've never done before. Get back to me with your suggestions:)

#368086 - 08/14/11 12:00 AM Re: What to do this weekend [Re: jls]
prisonerID Offline
Greeter Emeritus
MaleSurvivor

Loc: Oklahoma
I took my Saturday and made it just a casual random one with no time table or schedule. I went to a nearby town, mostly for the drive, and saw Harry Potter and his magical crew. I then hit a bookstore and bought a new CD of a group I will be seeing live in November. Then went back later to the same store and bought some magazines to read at the house.

No real plan but just some small things and I had a great day of no stress, drama or anything I did not want.

Just some thoughts that might give you similar or other thoughts of your own.

I hope you have some fun out there.

Daryl

#368092 - 08/14/11 01:08 AM Re: What to do this weekend [Re: prisonerID]
lapchinj Offline
MaleSurvivor

Loc: New York
Peace,Rainbows & Healing

Edited by lapchinj (03/18/13 06:38 AM)

#368121 - 08/14/11 01:29 PM Re: What to do this weekend [Re: lapchinj]
jls Offline