Newest Members
JohnWC, KKumar, J44, Anura, reynel5
12420 Registered Users
Today's Birthdays
MADcHATTER (54), Ready2MoveOn (44)
Who's Online
0 registered (), 38 Guests and 5 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
12420 Members
74 Forums
63789 Topics
445462 Posts

Max Online: 418 @ 07/02/12 07:29 AM
Twitter
Topic Options
#33213 - 01/06/03 12:47 AM feeling!!!
Little_E Offline
Member & Volunteer
MaleSurvivor
Loc: London UK
hi guys.

dont realy know what to say, i'm not that good at this. I have like a 1000 things going off in my head all at once, and their is nothing i can do to stop them, They all seem to talk at the same time and it like my voice just disapares into the crowd. Am i making sence, i dont know. I have been Confused over the past few months, not knowing if i'm coming or going. Running round in circles. My Studies...Well What stuidies, I failing my uni course cause all this mess in my head. I dont go to half my lects, and the ones i do go to, i dont pay attenten to, i driffed, my mind wonders, I dayDream, and the world around me passes me by. I think i'm traped in some hellish Nitemare that will never end. Sleepless-ness, I cant sleep, when ever i get into bed and turn the light out, i lay there, and i feel like I'm that kid again, waiting, praying, hoping upone hope that he wouldnt come in tonight. But he did, and now I'm fucked! I'm not ashamed to admit it, but the past few weeks i have cryed my self to sleep. if u can call it crying, A tear, just the one, thats all i can manage. My friends call me cold, but they dont know. They dont understand that i have to hind my feelings, I put them in a safe place where no one can find them, and with all safe places i'v forgot where it is. I'v Lost the key to the one thing i need most right now, but what if that box is Pandora's and when its open it cant be closed, do i need that right now. Could i cope wiv all that emotion, hate, sadness, bitterness, selfloathing! I dont know! I dont have the answ