Newest Members
The Wife Of, smusab, whiteflag, North101, JCEldrid
12286 Registered Users
Today's Birthdays
DruidWolf (39), Harry (33), knigh50 (53), mike54 (56)
Who's Online
4 registered (irishguym, 3 invisible), 24 Guests and 4 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
12286 Members
73 Forums
63203 Topics
441949 Posts

Max Online: 418 @ 07/02/12 07:29 AM
Twitter
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Topic Options
#260052 - 11/04/08 01:28 PM +Trigger possibility+ regression to childhood [Re: sunwolf]
ineffable Offline
MaleSurvivor

Loc: state of holeecrapdood
I have had some experience with regression with a licensed hypnotherapist.
Inner child "play" in chat might be one thing...
but is conscious regression wise without some kind of professional involved?

C

#260055 - 11/04/08 01:34 PM Re: +Trigger possibility+ regression to childhood [Re: ineffable]
sunwolf Offline

Loc: Indiana
Ineffable...yes there is a process in therapy known as regression..but in my case if not induce but spontaneus...is like a form of disassociation...

Edited by sunwolf (11/04/08 01:35 PM)

#260056 - 11/04/08 01:38 PM Re: +Trigger possibility+ regression to childhood [Re: sunwolf]
ineffable Offline
MaleSurvivor

Just to clarify...

my thoughts were in response to reading the ENTIRE thread
& another member's setting up specific times & rooms for conscious regression

I aint no expert, but offering my 2 cents for the purpose of dialogue

C

#260060 - 11/04/08 01:52 PM Re: +Trigger possibility+ regression to childhood [Re: ineffable]
blueshift Offline

Loc: infinity
Originally Posted By: ineffable
I have had some experience with regression with a licensed hypnotherapist.
Inner child "play" in chat might be one thing...
but is conscious regression wise without some kind of professional involved?

C