Newest Members
SiegmundNYC, TheGreatWhat, MyNameIsPaul, serenity38, vivo
12486 Registered Users
Today's Birthdays
Can-tex (45), cbchorn (41)
Who's Online
6 registered (traveler, 5 invisible), 20 Guests and 5 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
12487 Members
74 Forums
64149 Topics
447615 Posts

Max Online: 418 @ 07/02/12 07:29 AM
Twitter
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#243833 - 08/10/08 10:57 PM i'm drunkk / desperate.....
thecoopstah Offline
MaleSurvivor

Loc: massachusetts
i need help i'm csa survivor who had better get help and i am left with no options and i want help and i am a disabled vet who has been diagnosed with PTSD from a VA doctor...i am an alcoholic who CANNOT DRINK ALCOHOL.........

i'm numb right now,although lucid as to what could happen and what i could lose as a result of my inability to admit i need help otherwsie i could/ or will lose my freedom becauei am a lose cannon.

please i dont want to kepp typing and or "talking" about how i feel because i know ayhing possible when it comex to my lame excuse cop-out BS excuse to drink ............i hate the way i feel and i dont want to lose lisa my fiancee............it's been a rough road lately and i dont want to lose what i got.............i'm drinking as i think i mentioned im the previous paragraph..........therefore please help me to see it for what it is.,.....i'm out of control and if i dont re-gain the control of my life and thereby my drinking i could lose it ......all.....brian i need help......i just got off the phone with the pyshiatrist on call at the VA and she told me it sounds like you do in fact need help..........my meds i think need to be adjusted.....my wedding is coming up in september.......i dont want to lose all the good in my life especially lisa who loves me with every fiber of her being....but it means nothing if i am not willing to get help.....

#243837 - 08/10/08 11:25 PM Re: i'm drunkk / desperate..... [Re: thecoopstah]
Bewlayb1 Offline

Loc: NYC