Newest Members
Robert Barrett, lostsoul824, beatcook, MassGuy, wiresguy1
12278 Registered Users
Today's Birthdays
4113 (60), Andre M, (36), catchup22 (62), jim OCA 7 (57), sidhearthur (55), SkyClad (65)
Who's Online
5 registered (ethereo222, masryt, TOM2, 2 invisible), 23 Guests and 1 Spider online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
12278 Members
73 Forums
63169 Topics
441723 Posts

Max Online: 418 @ 07/02/12 07:29 AM
Twitter
Topic Options
#227435 - 05/28/08 08:46 PM Sad bad dream
Samii Offline
New Here

Loc: Japan
I know I am not making post before this but there is some person here I am talking with in past. I am sorry if I am not very good with English.
I have boy friend who is having very difficult life in past. He is here on this web site before but he is not here any more. Night before he is having strange bad dream and telling friend on internet about this and then showing me talk they are having. He is saying he is wishing he could talk with person who is understanding this but because he is not here any more he can not.
I am asking if it is OK to put talk he is having with internet friend here so he can see what person who is understanding is saying.
I do not know if this is correct place for putting this. But I am reading all of rule and do not see problem. If this is problem please forgive me.
Here is talk. I am changing his screen name and person he is talking with.

Shido: some chick was there...think it was you, but you were younger and somehow we ended up in some weird place..and I was saying how the people were kinda creepy..like...I dunno how to describe it...Amish commune creepy
L: children of the corn creepy?