Newest Members
Jerone, teba, Serpenta, mojo, James M
12114 Registered Users
Today's Birthdays
chrisH (34), Malaki619 (32), worcester2003 (51)
Who's Online
10 registered (CafeMan, BraveFalcon, innervoice, maxxie, 4 invisible), 62 Guests and 2 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
12114 Members
73 Forums
62508 Topics
438071 Posts

Max Online: 418 @ 07/02/12 07:29 AM
Twitter
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#206491 - 02/20/08 10:46 PM Is this rite?
xxpillboxx Offline
New Here

Loc: NY
i just joined here and i didnt know if u wer supposed 2 say hello or not....its hard 4 me 2 beleve anybody else has a life like mine..iv nevr done anything like this..i know nobody can help me and i dont know why im here..im not gonna get into any long things about my problems..im not good at writing and nobody beleves me anyway...im reminded of how stupid i am 500x a day...im alone but i dont live alone..im like afraid 2 go outside as weird aqs that sounds..i guess i get paranoid and think evrybdys looking rite thru me..can see everything about me...

#206494 - 02/20/08 11:00 PM Re: Is this rite? [Re: xxpillboxx]
Lazarus Offline
MaleSurvivor

Loc: Below the radar, USA
Hey Pillbox,

Don't feel alone. Welcome to the site. Sorry you feel you have to be here, but...

So, Hello! In fact, we might be able to help you, or rather just posting here could be of help. You do seem to write well, so speak your mind.

You say you are alone but you don't live alone. GF? Family? Roommate? Tell us about it. Why do you think you are stupid?

Nobody sees through you. You're lucky if they see you at all. MS has 5000 members, BTW.

Don't be your own worst enemy by beating yourself up.

Luv ya,

Lazarus

#206501 - 02/20/08 11:49 PM Re: Is this rite? [Re: Lazarus]
Freedom49 Offline
MaleSurvivor

Loc: Washington State