Newest Members
JohnWC, KKumar, J44, Anura, reynel5
12420 Registered Users
Today's Birthdays
MADcHATTER (54), Ready2MoveOn (44)
Who's Online
3 registered (highflight, lukehorace, Damian1974), 33 Guests and 6 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
12420 Members
74 Forums
63789 Topics
445462 Posts

Max Online: 418 @ 07/02/12 07:29 AM
Twitter
Topic Options
#193902 - 12/05/07 01:18 PM Newbie here with question: Husband has low libido
teri916 Offline
New Here

Loc: ?
Hello,

I have some questions. I have been married for 5 years and my husband has always had low libido. I alway thought he just had a low desire...and I was extremely disappointed.

He doesn't really make much expression when he have sex, he has flinched when I have kissed him. He hates having his chest touched or his shoulders touched.

He has never had an orgasm through intercourse, oral sex or through my manipulating his penis with his hands. He can bring himself to orgasm through masterbation. I am not a prude, but I just hate it when he does that...I suppose it is because I want to be involved. When he is masterbating he gets mad if I touch him. So I feel extremely left out. He can manually masterbate me to orgasm..and he really likes that, and he will even smile when I cum..so I told him, that I would like to be able to do the same for him. Well, everything has to be just right. I have to touch him just correctly, and if I don't he gets frustrated and mad with me which spoils any "magic."

I have been married before and sex was always fun and most of the time a great comfort. I felt so loved after sex. Now...he makes it seem like a chore. He has to work himself up for it. AND he has stopped in the middle of sex to go to the kitchen to eat...and he doesn't bother to come back.