Newest Members
0128, jeremywickers, JScott12, TMatti2, DaiseyLady
12502 Registered Users
Today's Birthdays
fakir (71), HelpMeHelpHim32 (41), motherstars (65)
Who's Online
1 registered (EchoSoul), 12 Guests and 4 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
12502 Members
74 Forums
64189 Topics
447925 Posts

Max Online: 418 @ 07/02/12 07:29 AM
Twitter
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#16910 - 10/31/02 04:00 AM Proof that there is a first time for everything
rolling_is_life Offline

Loc: Olympia, Washington
Now, im still new to all this posting bis, but i have something i felt was important to share. Lately i have not been dealing well with my SA and the affects its had on me and my life, and id like to say alot of u tryed to help, and some did. But for the first time i plan to go see a therapist, and anyone who has talked to me on that subject knows i regard them with a hatered. But tonight I was lying in my bed, and i came to the conclusion, i don't need this in my life, I don't need to not be able to sleep because i have flash backs, i don't need to be angry 24/7 and i don't need to push away people in my family and friends who i care about because im always mad and can never tell them why. I need someone to tell all this to who knows what they are doing *not sayin u all don't* But some of the issues have become to big for myself to handle. I still plan to visit this site often, Because i have met people who i care about here and want to kepe talking to. But this message really has no point. im just happy for once i m goiing to see a T and its on my own free will. im more proclaiming it then anything. I guess should be going to bed now, Thnx for listening to me rant and mumblle once again. :rolleyes: -Keith

"Live fast, die young, leave a great looking corpse" -Ronny Van Zant

#16911 - 10/31/02 06:46 AM Re: Proof that there is a first time for everything
Roy Offline

Loc: Los Angeles