Newest Members
tammy m, TheConqueror, Bloom, JohnWC, KKumar
12423 Registered Users
Today's Birthdays
dphoenix1701 (37), jaywiz2009 (69), mato (57)
Who's Online
1 registered (1 invisible), 16 Guests and 4 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
12423 Members
74 Forums
63803 Topics
445533 Posts

Max Online: 418 @ 07/02/12 07:29 AM
Twitter
Page 4 of 10 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 10 >
Topic Options
#122906 - 12/08/06 05:56 AM Re: Check this out!
Nobbynobs Offline
MaleSurvivor

Loc: Toronto
War is about power. Always has been, always will be.

- Mel Brooks

#122907 - 12/08/06 11:45 AM Re: Check this out!
wojax Offline

Loc: Florida
Remembering 9/11 still brings tears to my eyes. I think it ashame that people from this country would not be moved by all the death that was caused. Im a 20 year vet of the Army. I love this country and every thing it stands for...I have much respect for the young men and woman that are fighting overseas for me. I can only say the fact that you can come into a place like this and express yourselfs tells me they are doing a good job. May God keep his hand on them.
Love it or leave it.......

Jer 7:23 ps 91:16

#122908 - 12/08/06 12:31 PM Re: Check this out!
shadowkid Offline
WARNING from ModTeam, September 2013: user "Shadowkid" was exposed as a hoaxer. His entire online persona and stories of sexual abuse were fiction. We encourage you not to become emotionally concerned by anything you see in any of his posts. Thank you
MaleSurvivor

thats what i been trying to say here wojax ,hey thanks k?for the time you spent protecting us all the ones who appreciate it and the ones who dont adam

#122909 - 12/09/06 03:42 AM Re: Check this out!
endlessjourney Offline

Loc: Cincinnati Ohio
Yes, thank you for the sacrifices you've made for us. This conversation did take a turn for the worst. Regardless of what our government's intentions are, my heart lies with the troops.

Much Love,
Jason