Newest Members
brightheart, Hank2, Severe stammer, Jeff B., Aquarian
12838 Registered Users
Today's Birthdays
rolling_is_life (29), tjh (25), tommyb (33)
Who's Online
10 registered (intochange, bdave2, 7 invisible), 15 Guests and 4 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
12838 Members
75 Forums
66357 Topics
463673 Posts

Max Online: 418 @ 07/02/12 07:29 AM
Active Topics | Active Posts | Unanswered Posts Past 24 hours | Past 48 hours | Past 7 days
Forum   Subject
Books, Music & Films for Survivors
Jump to new posts Re: Husky's Piano Lounge by concerned_husky @ 11 minutes 42 seconds ago

Wow Mark... I honestly don't know what to say... It's so rare that someone "gets" it. Just thank you. I'm really touched by the comments.
Male Survivors
Jump to new posts Re: I was lost but now im found by Severe stammer @ 12 minutes 31 seconds ago

Thanks m8 This means so much with out being laughed at or ridiculed. I'm just learning to come to terms with the life ive had to live x
Male Survivors
Jump to new posts Re: He made me gay by jas4159 @ 18 minutes 42 seconds ago

i struggled with the same questions for years. My reply is to long to put here but you can read it in my bolg. I believe it is chapter 11 sexuality.
Jump to new posts Re: Each Damned Day by AlexBoyd @ 26 minutes 52 seconds ago

Thanks, tommyb. "If you forget for awhile, believe instead." That piece of advice really touched me. It's a wise way to look at things.
Male Survivors
Jump to new posts Re: In the dark by jas4159 @ 29 minutes 22 seconds ago

Sounds pretty normal and it really sucks.
Male Survivors
Jump to new posts Re: Incest family .... by jas4159 @ 32 minutes 9 seconds ago

I would love to see the post.
Male Survivors
Jump to new posts Re: Unite to Face Addiction by jas4159 @ 34 minutes 9 seconds ago

Great post and insight. I also have family that had addiction problems. I think your comments are right on. thank you
Male Survivors